Featured Programs

New School Experience Coordinators start September, 2009

September 1st 2009, Anne MacLean (Elementary) and Dr. Harold Derksen (Secondary) will  join the Faculty of Education as School Experience Coordinators. The School Experience Program with the Faculty of Education constitutes the ‘context’ modules of the Teacher Education Program. Through seminars, school visits and the extended practicum, student teachers are invited to observe, implement and […]

Bryce Owens (with Dr. Raya Fransila) recipient of the Elementary Teacher Education Program Maxwell Cameron Award 2009.

Faculty of Education Student Awards

Congratulations to: Best Wishes & Congratulations to all our graduating students.