Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

2011-2012 Teacher Award Recepients

Each year, UBC’s Okanagan campus recognizes outstanding educators with the Teaching Honour Roll. For this year, the Faculty of Education recipients are: Stephen Berg, Leyton Schnellert, Colleen Lindsay, Anne MacLean and Harold Derksen. An educator who consistently influences students positively throughout the year is exceptional. Congratulations to these recipients for their outstanding teaching performance.