Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Congratulations to all  UBC Teaching Honour Roll recepients

Recepients of Teacher Honour Roll

Each year, UBC’s Okanagan campus recognizes outstanding educators with the Teaching Honour Roll. For this year, the Faculty of Education recipients are: Stephen Berg, Veronica Gaylie, Colleen Lindsay, Anne MacLean and Dennis Tetreau. An educator who consistently influences students positively throughout the year is exceptional.  Congratulations to these recipients for their outstanding teaching performance.